Pumpkin Head…Door County Style.

Pumpkin Head Door County Style

Tis the season for pumpkins and deer in Door County.   The roadside farm stands are full of round, orange pumpkins.  While you are out hunting for your pumpkin, watch the roadside for more than the farm stands…the deer are out in full force now day and night!

About Lisa Bieri

Realtor in Door County, Wisconsin. What sets me apart from the myriad of other Realtors? I love this area, I grew up here and am fortunate to live and work here. Whatever your ideal lifestyle, I can help you see how it can be acheived in Door County. I am a native (my family now runs seven generations deep) and I know the area like the proverbial "back of my hand". I specialize in the towns of Jacksonport, Egg Harbor, Sevastopol, Baileys Harbor, Fish Creek, Ephraim and Sister Bay. If you love the water I can tell you about Lake Michigan (on our easterly border) the Bay of Green Bay (on our westerly border) as well as Clark Lake and Kangaroo Lake--two of Door County's most popular inland lakes. I am committed to being focused on what is important to you--whether you are selling or buying. I look forward to talking with you soon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment